Everybody Loves Stickers

I love it when other people have good ideas. That way I can pretend I came up with them. Last week I posted Put A Giraffe On It which might have been slightly inspired by this.

Then my friend Jessica (who has her own awesome blog) had an idea that “Put A Giraffe On It” should be a bumper sticker. But I wanted to be able to put giraffes everywhere, not just cars. So I made this:

Put A Giraffe On It

OK, well you can’t tell on a computer, but that’s a sticker. Or at least it will be when they arrive in the mail. I ordered several sheets and am thinking about giving them away as prizes for upcoming blog contests. So stay tuned so that you can compete for a chance to put giraffes on things!

3 thoughts on “Everybody Loves Stickers

Leave a Reply

